Connections Program - Partner Campuses

All of the University of Wisconsin Colleges two-year campuses participate in the UW–Madison Connections Program, as do many of the UW four-year campuses and several technical and tribal colleges.

Partner campuses include:

Map of Wisconsin depicting locations of the 13 UW Campuses - click for details.

Two-Year Campuses

Technical and Tribal Colleges

Four-Year Campuses